New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey You !

5'7. Blonde hair. Brown eyes. Average build ( little curvey)
Fun loving, i have a great sense of humor, love music and great people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDo not own but love to ride
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography
Idea of funShooting pool, throwing darts, beach, long rides, bbq 's , bar hoping, hanging with friends , festivals
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMini zipline
(I am affraid of heights)

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship , honesty , trusting, funny, maturity, good looks , good kisser ????
On the first dateHummmm... Depends on the person