New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always Seeking...

To Be Great, Is To Be Me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSturgis (black)
Soft tail
(No longer )
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers, "of course"!
Name your favorite place or road to rideCalifornia, and anywhere beautiful like the Red Wood Forest

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Moon

Meowlin
Missy
Milo
Midnight
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?N/A
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Brown tabby

Calico
Siamese
Black Persian
Black and white persian
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEverything, balls, felp mousies
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFloor. lead Warehouse Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsOnce upon a time, Haven , Flashpoint
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesRobin Hood , A Swords Tale, Jesus Christ
Super Star
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Moody Blues , Joe Satriani,
ACDC
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksUrantia , Seth Speaks, The Disapearing Universe
Idea of funRiding, hiking , Painting, Kids ( grand kids)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHand gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be and see , as my Creator!
And ride a Harley to Heaven, when it's time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHigh Expectations!!!!
On the first dateSay yes to the Date!
LOL