New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Conservative Christian Harley Biker

Male (36) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Alpha male, christian, patriot and biker. I live and breathe the biker lifestyle. Don’t watch tv nor am I into sports. Rather be out on my bike then staring at a screen. I value long term pleasures over short term. I avoid stress and drama at all costs. I live by my saying of life is meant to be enjoyed, not endured. I work to live, not the other way around. I refuse to waste my life chasing the dollar. Creating amazing memories with people I care about is what I enjoy most. I drink occasionally and vape often. Army infantry veteran. Been celibate since 2013.

I’m looking for a woman with some class but still handle herself if necessary. Must be at least willing to ride on the back of my bike or even better have your own. Not looking to take care of a grown human being. I prefer a petite woman. Don’t mind the more clingy type as long as you can roll with me. As I am barely ever home. Loyal as anyone can be. Age really doesn’t matter but religion and politics does. My roots are as deep as redwoods with my morals and beliefs so don’t bother looking at me as a project. If your easily offended and need a safe space, keep swiping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHeavily modified Buell powered XL1200C
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding gear 99% of the time.
Name your favorite place or road to rideBackroads and country highways.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIndependent contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI’d rather be riding but I do like letterkenny.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesDon’t watch very many movies. Don’t really have a favorite.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsUpchurch, Pink Floyd, Blackmill, Nadia Ali, Jhene Aiko, Halsey, Lights, Chvrches, Naked and Famous.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksHarley manuals.
Idea of funOut in the world making memories with the people closest to me.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to trySailing.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeChase memories and not the dollar.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner in life that has OUR best interests at heart.
On the first dateGo for a ride, hope you got a bike cause I’m not putting a passenger seat on mine.