New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to Ride,You too?

Female (57) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

I am a single mom of young adults. I am a PICU RN.I was a passenger for 8 years with a Harley biker and fell in love with it.Miss it .Gotta have a back rest, I have all my own gear.Went to Sturgis in 2018,What a ride!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone,Rode with guy who had a Road King and a custom CVO ,Road king.I do not ride myself
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather jacket, dont like chaps, Jean's, harley gear and boots or converse.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlways the coast or mountains.Sturgis was amazing,hope to go back some day.LUV doing RUN 21

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePediatric ICU Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNone really, do like Food Network,am a great cook
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHigh Society,White Christmas ,Unforgiven
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMetallica, acdc,earth wins and fire,Elton john,Dwiight Yokem,etc,etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding and stopping for drinks or a meal,Doing Rallys,Doing stuff around the city.Huge RoseFestival supporter. I AM Royal Rosarian.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find find a good man and enjoy all the years I have left

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity, truth,genuine feelings.humor understanding and patience,you need to
be financially independent, happy with your self and life if romance happens that's a bonus
On the first dateMeet for coffee or breakfast or ride ,I am easy going