New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Female (47) looking for Male Oxford, Georgia, United States

Laid back, easy going.. Looking for fun and something real

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both.. Depends on weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCharmed, supernatural,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Fast and furious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Eric Clapton, Black Crowes
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Judds, Stephen King
Idea of funTake a ride somewhere nice to have a romantic picnic.. Get to know each other
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles