New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets go have some fun and enjoy our time.....

Stable, no addictions, responsible adult, engineer, have a great job, lots of time off and am looking from a like partner in crime.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leathers when on interstate
Name your favorite place or road to rideNew Mexico

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Application Engineer, Commercial Technical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science
Favorite booksthe Gathering storm, moby dick, the prophet
Idea of funriding and stopping along the way
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Kind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStability, genuine charm, just the right amount of nasty, loyal and truthful, honesty
On the first datebike to a picnic