New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Inthewind1983

Rockin body gma. Needs some excitement

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers of course
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny where

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSurgical nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAny stand up comedy
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesEasy Rider, road house, sling blade, leaving las vegas
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, janis,
Reading selectionAncient
Favorite booksAny thing non fiction
Idea of funFew beers, weed good music, and riding without the beers
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIve pretty much tried everything i wanted

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeKeep smilen, have fun and slide n2 the grave with a "what a ride" attitude

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good/bad boy
On the first dateDinner and drinks