New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for somebody to fill my back seat

Laid-back but ready to go at a moment's notice. I like to have fun. Go riding and wrenching I'm a Harley. I love working on my house. I like to hang with my friends at the bar, have a couple of beers and shoot pool. I also like to hang at the house, go swimming and relax by the pool. Kick back and watch a Kickass movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I like plain clothes and leather, it depends on the weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny Highway going anywhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Don't have a main church I go to

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWhatever I decide it is when I get up in the morni

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, New age
Idea of funTaking a long ride on my Harley to nowhere
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA three-way me and two women

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo get my house finished, meet a nice woman. And have a long happy relationship with her, hopefully even a kid or two.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind-hearted and gentle, with a little thoughtfulness and good looks on the side. Accept me for me.
On the first datePick my lady up on the Harley and ask her what we're doing next.