New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to ride on back

I am a very active , outgoing and love to have fun. I make friends easy. I.am 66 yra old but I have been rold I can out do a 30 yr old. I love the outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't have a bike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?both
Name your favorite place or road to rideopen road

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Stewart Community Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sandy Cane
What breed is your dog?chihuahua
How old is your dog?4 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toybear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlemom & Grannie

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe 70 show, Price is right
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesGreen Mile, Ghost, Roadhouse, Hogs,
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLoretta Lynn, Reba, George Strait, Kid Rock, Bon Jovi, Tommy James & the Shondell's Three dog night, Eric Clapton, Cher
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funRiding on Motorcycles , going to the Ocean/beaches , Riding to the mountains , looking for waterfalls , Arrowheads, rocks to paint, Walking on the beach with my love holding hands, going to the movies or going to a nice restaurant , Or whatever comes up Spur of the Moment things. I DO WANT TO GO A CRUISESHIP one day cause it is on MY BUCKETLIST TO DO before I die.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLINESS & BE HAPPY

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness