New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just want to ride back roads with the music up loud

Female (38) looking for Male Granbury, Texas, United States

Loyal and compassionate but I won’t take your crap either. Upfront and honest and I expect the same. I don’t play games, not interested and don’t have time for that. Life is getting shorter and I want to live it to the max as much as I can. I love the country and the beach is my happy place. I can handle the city for a while but prefer to just be on the road.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNot there yet but will one day!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWhatever strikes my fancy at the time
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many great artists to pick favorites
Favorite booksSomething that keeps my interest
Idea of funI’m usually up for whatever-fishing, boat riding, driving around, eating good food, cuddling up with a good blanket and a movie, going out on the town, shooting guns..........whatever sounds fun at the time

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo lighten up and just enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is genuine and confortable with who they are. A person that doesn’t pretend to be one way and then turn into someone else completely different. Just be upfront and totally honest with me and we’ll be good