New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hmm...headline? Lol

Male (26) looking for Female Columbia, South Carolina, United States

I’m just a regular guy looking for someone I can spend my life with. I’m ok going slow at first until both of us are comfortable :) of course I ride a motorcycle (H-D Street Bob) I also like other interest, like anime, gaming, sports. I’m shy at first but I’ll get of my shell soon :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2019 H-D Street Bob
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Wear clothes with Riding Jackets, gloves and boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideHaven’t found one yet

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAutomotive Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness