New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Work hard play even harder

Male (55) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Hard working guy with a good heart enjoy riding cooking bon fires 80s hair bands ! Do not use drugs or alcohol i do smoke,i like to go fast with just about everything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2017 FXDWG wide glide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferChoppers, Bobbers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jacket vest
Name your favorite place or road to rideDaytona

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesBeyond the law expendables the accountant
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsRatt dokken cenderella warrent firehouse metallica rush great white
Reading selectionNews, Instructional
Idea of funRiding cooking drag racing
HobbiesCars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be with someone forever and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAttractive smart a all around good honest faithful loving person that likes to ride obviously
On the first dateMaybe dinner and or coffee drinks, if i don’t have to lol maybe a ride in the country weather permitting, or a chat session to get to know each other better