New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short enjoy it or you can before it’s too late

And honest caring and respectful man that is looking for the same thing a good woman to spend the rest my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have two bikes a 2007 Kawasaki nomad and a 2010 Kawasaki voyager
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I ride my bike with leathers And plainclothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere and everywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like comedy and thrillers and action and science fiction and reruns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like a lot of movies hard to tell which is my favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsI like Johnny Cash Waylon Jennings Alan Jackson Taylor Swift and rock ‘n’ roll bands to made it in the name
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many books to mention I like western style
Idea of funIs being with someone that wants to be with me and having fun on a motorcycle or with horses or fishing or just sitting around
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love to try new things it’s hard to say what it is until it comes up but I will try just about anything no at least once

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal is to leave it up to the full us to leave it as a good man and you enjoy every bit of it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI looked for honesty integrity respect for others respect for themselves just a good person all the way around
On the first dateTo go out to dinner enjoy some wine and good conversation and take it as it comes