New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for some who wants to ride and have fun

47 year old man got good job work everyday don't like drama don't like BS I'm a straight shooter what you see is what you get

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2002 Flstf(fatboy)
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?It depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideDon't really have a favorite place or road It would be boring then if I took the same route all the time

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.Micheals

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnion truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsToo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsHank Williams junior, Colt Ford, Luke Bryan, Toby Keith, Trace Adkins, David aleko
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't have a favorite book
Idea of funBeing with my family and friends On R motorcycles
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to trySomething different every time I go out

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live my life to the fullest every day because you never know when that day's gonna come

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomebody With similar Interests
On the first dateGo out to dinner Some place where we could talk Then after that whatever she wanted to do