New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is it my turn yet?

Friendly,honest ,caring,funny,likeable passionate,to the right woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownFatboy, and a bobber rat.
I preferCruisers, Bobbers
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere it's nice! Back roads alot more than highways.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLaberor part-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash,all in the family,old stuff mostly some new aka shameless.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone, Rocky movies! Yo Adrian! Lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsForeigner Judas priest, lol lots of others!
Reading selectionReligious, I don't like reading
Favorite books23 minutes in hell.
Idea of funriding,riding,more riding,cookouts hanging out camping weekends away fish fry fishing dining out rummage sales flea markets auctions boating having a drink or 2 , wild sex lol wanted to see if you were paying attention????
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot much I haven't tried but always looking for new ideas!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeNot there yet,possibly marriage be as someday!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA pulse! Lol kidding, just someone fun and cute be to look at and nice!
On the first dateIf it's nice ride,otherwise whatever we decided to do together they have just as much say as I do.