New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to Ride

Male (69) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

Fun, energetic, I enjoy long runs and short. I am in the VFW riders and Patriot Guard, So i Do alot of military funerals and escorts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have had a few bikes but my trike is my favorite to ride now.
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?depends on the weather and how far i am riding
Name your favorite place or road to rideSturgis

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?varoius

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?car
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toymy other cat
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlemaster of none

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdont watch that much tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesseveral
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsmostly old soul
Reading selectionReference, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksdont read unless I need to fix something
Idea of funShort and long runs, eating in or out watching movies with my partner.....more later
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysnow skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeenjoy life with someone who enjoys the same

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersmile sensuality easy to please yet strong personality
On the first dateDinner and a movie