\
New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a riding partner

Male (70) looking for Female Forestville, California, United States

Fun and trustworthy..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2013 Harley Davidson Ultra Tri Glide.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTrike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers- I am not into road rash.
Name your favorite place or road to rideWhere ever everyone is going.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaster Research Specialist-was before retirement.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOak Island. Car programs of all kinds.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesWesterns,
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTo many to list.
Reading selectionInstructional, Music, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksBooks by Henry Gregor Felson.
Idea of funGoing putting with friends. Going to Car/Hot rod shows. Camping.
HobbiesMusic, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLiving in Hawaii or Europe.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive as long as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can keep up with me.
On the first dateGo out for lunch or dinner.