New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live for the ride...it's in my blood

Female (54) looking for Male Pueblo, Colorado, United States

I love to have a good time...chilling on occasion is ok but I don't sit still for long...I have a hippie mentality...peace love music motorcycles and happiness

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride 2007 Dyna Street Bob...working on getting a Street Glide...I ride as much as I can throughout the year
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccountant/Office Manager

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to enjoy the rest of my life with a happy person...no stick in the mud

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone laid back, sense of humor, free spirit, loves to ride
On the first dateOpen to suggestions...prefer a scooter date