New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a woman to share Adventures with

Male (45) looking for Female Harrisburg, Oregon, United States

Retired military and current Paratransit driver live near Eugene. Want to find a woman to go on motorcycle/bike rides, kayak, shoot and any other mischief we can have FUN together doing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2012 Yamaha Super Tenere
2005 Husqvarna Supermoto
2006 YZ450f
1998 YZ400f
I preferOff road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?No leathers, but ALWAYS safety gear
Name your favorite place or road to rideDon't have one/any, but want to explore to find it/them

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleParatransit driver (handicapped/disabled)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLast Man Standing / NCIS's / Hawaii Five-0 / Big Bang theory / Extreme Sports / Any dirt bike related
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesWorld's Fastest Indian / Rad / too many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParaGliding or anything that gets your adrenaline going.