New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chrome and hot leather....

Female (65) looking for Male Lebanon, Tennessee, United States

A young minded and spirited person, I hate trying to describe myself...I am me what you see is what you get. I don't want to walk on a beach or hike a trail. I do like bonfires, good music, dancing in the moonlight. Lazy Sundays, cooking, and would like someone to share this with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNot an owner, just like to ride.
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInternational logistics manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo drama, baggage, hang-ups, if you're not over your ex then walk on by, please. I am a very young at heart person, and am looking for the same. Must be truthful, loyal and a bit on the lovey side. I like tall, but at 5'2 most everybody is tall! LOL! Would like a flexible laid back kinda of person. Able to hold a conversation and talk about a wide range of subjects. Oh yes and did I mention, must have a bike and one that is running.....
On the first dateWhatever... like I said must be flexible....