New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IN THE WIND

Male (58) looking for Female Lawler, Minnesota, United States

I am an honest, and respectful man, looking for a woman of the same, who rides her own bike. Foremost, I love to ride!! To see new places. Also, I enjoy intellectual conversation, building and repairing with my own hands, camping, hunting, replica antique firearms, fishing. I am occasional, light drinker. I have tattoos, and a free spirit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own05 XL Custom
93 XLH, rebuilt - Customized
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers+ plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideMinnesota North Shore of Superior

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead person, welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesEasy Rider of course!
Last of the Mohicans
Never Cry Wolf
The Beach
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsDave Mathews
Neil Young
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political
Idea of funRiding with friends
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryLiving in the Smokey Mountains of SE Tennessee.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it with that dream girl, honest, loyal, beautiful!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust.
On the first dateOpen.