New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun is fun and fuckem if they can't take a joke

Male (47) looking for Female Dike, Iowa, United States

Over weight guy with huge heart that likes to have fun come see what you have been missing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownOne 2000 electra gluide ultra and a 2003 ultama chopper
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring, Choppers, Customs
I rideOut of town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Name your favorite place or road to rideConesville bike ralleys and the freedom ralley

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Idea of funBike ralleys hanging with friends
HobbiesTravel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking
Always wanted to trySky diving , hangliding,and jumping off cliff in a flying squirrel suit,

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSexy and trustful
On the first dateDinner and conversation to find out if we click