New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shinelikegold

Female (62) looking for Male Bangor, Maine, United States

Confident ,strong, submissive , intelligent , soft hearted, cuddler , cook, Baker, scuba diver, interesting

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?None
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Touring
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Nora
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Feral
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLive mice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleCRMA/DSP

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor
Sirens
Big Bang Theroy
South Park
Stand Up Comics
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSomewhere In Time
Brides Maids
Thelma & Louise
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsRonan Keating
Rob Thomas.... Match Box 20
CCR
Dwight Yokum
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksMaine authors
Idea of funDepends on my mood
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ll tell you later

Views

Goal in lifeTo love and be loved. Find my king.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTotal male, respectful , faithful , compromising , honest, clean, common sense ,sexy , funny.....
On the first dateTalk over coffe or a drink