New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, funny and I love bikes!!

Smart, intelligent, funny and sarcastic.
You must understand sarcasm!!!!!
I am not looking to change my life situation, I am very happy with my life!!! I want to find a woman to ride with, have fun and go on weekend adventures!!! I don't want a relationship I just want us to have mutually beneficial relationship!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a BMW 2006 K1200S.
Its my first bike and I love it!!!!
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Armoured jeans and dainese jacket!!!!
Name your favorite place or road to ridePCH Malibu and Azusa!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildFit
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCQO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksWar and peace
Idea of funRiding, having lunch and laughing!!!
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live each day like it was your last because you never know!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBrain, humorous sarcasm
On the first dateBike ride in Malibu and dinner at Geoffrey's malibu