New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live free ride hard

Female (30) looking for Male Portland, Maine, United States

An out going person with a big heart and will give the shirt off my back BUT I'm very blunt I have no filter respect honesty loyalty mean everything to me and if you ain't got then go

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plan cloths

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad, prison break, locked up raw, sons of anarchy, Roseanne godfather
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky, Goodfellas, blow, pulp fiction, casino, s.o.s
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Horror, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power
Look for in a partnerJust always stay 100 with me and we good