New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kick start my heart

Male (61) looking for Female Frankfort, Indiana, United States

I'm a simple down-to-earth Harley riding man. I love my son's my granddaughter's my country I support our veterans as I am one.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1999 flstc Heritage Softail
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Bobbers
I rideOut of town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsID Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWe Were Soldiers
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsOzzy Osbourne Sammy Hagar AC DC
Reading selectionBiography, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing on group rides, riding to get it a bite to eat and a cold brew, going to Car and Bike shows, listening to live music cookouts, campfires
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeRetire soon and live everyday like it's my last one

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves to ride , go out sometimes enjoys spending time with family and friends and quiet alone times Just the Two of Us