New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bikergurl79

Female (39) looking for Male Lusby, Maryland, United States

Very quiet and laid back. Like to have fun and enjoy life. Like to travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda CBR600
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideJust brought the bike at the end of summer haven’t rode yet

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe have and have nots, Goin RV, Texas flip and move
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesColor purple, Any Tyler Perry movies
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDry Hill,Avant,Neo6
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funGoin to amusement parks
HobbiesSports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTaking a cruise

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve my goals and live my best life. And be a fantastic mom to my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell groomed, a good sense of humor. A person who can hold down a job and don’t look for other to take care of them. A strong individual
On the first dateGo out for a bike ride , go out to dinner