New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun all day

Male (34) looking for Female Bowie, Texas, United States

Open explorative

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2016 RoadKing
76 Shovel
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAll of Texas

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Brother to Brother

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePipeline engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesBig Lebowski
The Long Riders
Easy Rider
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsElmore James, ETID, dirty heads, Pantera, and so many more.
Reading selectionAncient, History, Humor
Favorite booksArt of War
Idea of funRiding, anything inthe water, and live music
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo break 200mph on a Harley Davidson Duece

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeLiving without regret and dying with my boots on.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSelf assured, confident chick who can a scooter. Honest and a person that is dependent upon any other person
On the first datePlay tic tac toe.