New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a good time

Male (52) looking for Female Elko, Minnesota, United States

biker, grandpa, disabled vet, diesel mechanic. live to ride.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideroads

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlelead medium and heavy duty truck mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsforged in fire, DIY network, history, discovery, velocity
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesFamily, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that can put up with me
On the first datedealers choice