New here? Sign Up Have an account?

18Wheeler

Male (67) looking for Female Clermont, Florida, United States

Biker /Trucker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHeritage soft-tail
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Only when it gets cold.
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry roads

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLocal driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Avengers, Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite artistsHank Williams Jr., Reba, Ol blue eyes
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to bike rallies and meeting new people.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryFlying to the moon ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always be happy, unrealistic I know but I can try.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and above all loyalty.
On the first dateRide out to a nice quiet place where we can eat, drink and be merry and get to know each other better.