New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm new at this

Female (48) looking for Male Richfield, Utah, United States

I say, we sit and talk about it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't... I just love to ride.
I rideWhenever I can
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I only have plain clothes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleGramma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateThat's hard, I say we just see where it goes