New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We have been separated for far too long

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a 2018 Harley Davidson streetglide special. And a Polaris rzr.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear plain clothes for comfort and comfort is a safety device.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI haven't been riding a street bike long enough yet to get out of the state of Oregon.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleLocomotive engineer/conductor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican pickers, car and motorcycle programs, hunting and fishing programs.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesScent of a woman (Google it), last flag flying,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsBob seger, foreigner, ac/dc, megadeth,,etc.
Reading selectionAncient, History, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksThe white mountains, the outsiders,
Idea of funRiding my Harley, being with someone who wants to be with me as much as I do them. Fishing, hunting, riding on the dunes, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryRiding my bike out of state for an extended period of time, retirement!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo find the love that has been searching for my love and never lose it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, respect, passion, humility, vulnerability, wisdom, patience, strength, courage, selflessness, confidence, etc.
On the first dateLook into her eyes, and encourage her to look into mine and neither of us will ever look back