New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a connection

Looking for a connection hoping to find love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothing
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe beach

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal tv shows, cozy channale
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSteven king movies, westerns, the fridays,diffrent things
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMarlin manson,acdc,aro smith,ozzy,jurney, and many more
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything with a great story line
Idea of funGoi g riding haveing fun amd getting to know people
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to travel and get out and see the world and new rhings have an adventure.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find some one i can learn and grow with and travel with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomekne who is loving and can show me a good time to settel down with
On the first dateGo out riding and get to knkw one another