New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ready to ride!!

Spunky and energetic and have a great sense of humor; love riding and being outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't have my own
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather but prefer plain clothes.
Name your favorite place or road to rideDeals Gap, any long winding country road

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dallas and Harley
What breed is your dog?Dallas is a pound rescue and he is a dachshund mix.
Harley is also a rescue but from the Walnut parking lot. Someone was giving him away and he is a miniature jack russell but he has what I call bat ears cuz they stand straight up instead of folding over. LOL
How old is your dog?Dallas is going on 8
Harley is close to 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyDallas likes squeaky balls, he will fetch it but good luck getting it back!!
Harley likes a little rope that has knots at each end. Watch out because he likes to throw it up in the air and sometimes you just don't know where it's going to land. LOL
But they have a toy basket so they have bunches to choose from.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory , The Voice, This is us, all of the Chicago programs(Med, Fire,P.D.) All afternoon Sunday watching football lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to try to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsWay, way too many to list here!!
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by James Patterson is a winner
Idea of funGoing for a ride and lots of other things, just ask
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust about anything that I haven't already done and some things I'd like to do again. But don't ask me to try to eat any type of seafood....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have many goals set that I would like to accomplish in the near future but my main goal right now is to take care of my heart ❤. I want to find love and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEverything listed above.... lol
ROMANTIC... Is not listed but one of the things that I'm definitely looking for.
My heart will let me know when I have found exactly what I've been looking for in a partner.
On the first dateHopefully it will include a ride....
But if I'm going on a date with anyone close to what I have described.... They will have it planned out perfectly