New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin for a PARTNER in Life

Laid back, cool, and attentive. I like my ladies to know they're with a REAL man. Not a jealous guy either. Im all play all day, my job allows me to enjoy life a bit, but i know when its time to be serious..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?How stupid, depends on the weather, seems a weekend rider designed this webpage...
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe road to nowhere, obviously an ozzy fan, but i love all the roads that lead away from home....FTW

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSlave to the grind

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThat 70s show, weeds, SOA, the shield was dope! cant wait to check out the Mayans
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNatural born killers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artists3 days grace. Evans blue. Sepultura
Favorite booksLol
Idea of funSex and riding.... Lol fishing and playin with my dog lol
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving on my bike!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy it, it dont last long!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood solid experienced rider, a bitch with a back bone, but yet knows how to treat a man. A woman who wants the most out of life but yet happy for what shes got. Gotta be able to take some heat too, it gets hot on the road. Most importantly shes gotta have some common sense. sooo many people are lacking it these days, and it drives me nuts!
On the first dateNice ride along the lakes into the thumb a bit, stop at a pub or a little restaurant grab a bite and hit the road. Depending on how dinner goes would determine whats next, maybe continue north depending on the circumstances, hangout for a bit and chill by the fire pit. If things go well it could be an all nighter in front of a fire, never know where im goin for sure until i get there. Spontaneously is one way i can describe my life, never know???? Lol