New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am who i am

I'm honest to the core.. I'm loyal..i don't lie cheat or steal.. i don't do drama and i like simple. and i love to laugh n see others laughing.. I'm that type of someone others feel comfortable around.. And i treat people accordingly..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 1968 trimpuh
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnyplace

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don't

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have many
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere's to many of them to..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsAlop of different ones
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funSometimes the most fun can be just playing it by ear and see where it takes you
"Sometimes the best times are unmade plans...
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have no clue at this point n time may come up with something later...lol

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll know when we find each other,,
On the first dateSomething fun that allows us to be ourselves and get to know each other