New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am what I am

Im one of the good bad guys. Love, loyalty and respect. Alot of folks say that but aint about that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNext Summer
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans and t shirt
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMn plumber/gasfitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo succeed and be happy with one partner

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty compassion and slim body
On the first dateFind out what your intrest are take it from there. Sit down and chat about us