New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there

What up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownStreet bikes 2 Harleys and 2 Kawasaki's
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideLove road, closest thing to the dragon tail I have found in Mississippi

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleDisabled Veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV shows70s show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRide with the devil, Blue Eyes cryin, Good luck Chuck
Music typesRock, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsWillie Waylon and Cash, Skynard, Muddy Water, ZZ
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite booksThe ones I read
Idea of funA full tank of gas and an open weekend.
HobbiesDining, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be Happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone I enjoy being around
On the first dateRide motorcycles, dinner, dancing, maybe pool or darts