New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a lot of fun.

Fun loving, willing to go to new places, and very affectionate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own any. I prefer to snuggle up close to my man any chance to touch him.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both it just depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideNashville in

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEmpire, That 70s show, family Guy, and football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll types I even like Western movies anything but fear factor
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsEminem, Lil Wayne, system if q down, and God smack
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe maximum ride series
Idea of funJumping on the bike and riding around for no real reason and then hit a couple of biker bar and listen to the band play
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy the rest of my life having fun with someone I enjoy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is honest open and confident but not cocky
On the first dateGo for a ride