New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's ride...

Male (49) looking for Male Arlington, Texas, United States

Average guy, works weekdays, rides weekends...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2010 Ultra Classic
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes but love leather
Name your favorite place or road to ride287 towards Waxahachie/Ennis

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGangland
Favorite movies typesAction, Adult
Favorite moviesA few good men
Tombstone
Wildhogs
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAC/DC
Clash
J. Giles band
Jason Alden
Idea of funHanging out...anywhere riding
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeRetire and ride

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Power
Look for in a partnerHumor
On the first dateRide....