New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wind in my face!!!

Single again.blunt, straight forward, care free..freaky at times and shy too..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNever owned one personally.. rode years ago with my X..
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both not sure
Name your favorite place or road to rideTell you later

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Bridgette Catholic Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jewels
What breed is your dog?Gator, Red Nose and Boudreaux. Pitt Bull
How old is your dog?4 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyShip roap with Knott's
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleRetired professional Baker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory and animal planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNotebook, scar face
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksTo many
Idea of funAfter being abused and every aspect my life past 15 years.. and walking away on mother's day finally...freedom to do and try new experiences
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA different way of life

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRegain my self-esteem, meet new friends and live each day as it was my last day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot abusive, controlling, manipulater, liar..
On the first datePicked up on dates bike for a weekend get away.. experiencing things I haven't experience in many many many years..