New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This Girl loves Motorcycle and Football!!@

Female (53) looking for Male Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States

I am unique lady who keeps it simple. I love God, family, dogs, motorcycles and college football in that order. My motto is "Life isn't complicated." I love riding, love blues, rock and disco..yes disco. Lol! I have 3 amazing adult children and 2 dogs. I don't smoke and if you're a smoker, please swipe left on me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKawasaki Vulcan Classic 900
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideN. GA, TN, NC

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleProject Manager Senior

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funRide through mountains
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness