New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets go for the ride of our life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of the Good Samaritan

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella and Brody
What breed is your dog?They are Calhoula Leopards
How old is your dog?Bella is 10 and Brody is 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat named Harley
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe! They follow me everywhere! Oh, they hate squirrels if they count as a toy!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject Manager/Materials Management and Contracts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRight now! Salvation and Blind Spot
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesTen Commandments, Wizard of Oz, Daddy's Home, to many to list
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funWhat ever it is and who ever I'm sharing it with
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be appreciated and respected for who I am!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee above!
On the first dateDrinks, Dinner, Movie!