New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride my Harley as often as possible

Retired, self employed, live on a lake, single, like to fish,hunt, Bar-B-Q,boat ride & bike ride,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1996 Harley Davidson Fat Boy
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leatherback ,when toohot just my vest, always jeans and boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack countryside

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired & self employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsNone
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funJust being around friends & or just riding
HobbiesFishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies
Always wanted to tryFlying a helicopter

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life, forget yesterday, live today & always shoot for tomarrow, avoid trouble & people with negative feelings, smile,laugh,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partner50/50, never lie
On the first dateRIDE !!