New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good times with a real man

Female (32) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I like to have fun try new things. I'm not a biker chick but not opposed to try it out. Lol!!! I want a loyal man who is kid friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I mix well with and have fun yet am attracted to