New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Boopdboop

56 on 29th May 2 daughters 3 beautiful grandbabies and like to ride and venture

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYAMAHA 750
I rideWeekly
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?What ever the day calls for
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oakley
What breed is your dog?Shitzu
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGeorgian
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsOffice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesNotebook. Kill Bill 2/
Music typesBlues
Favorite artistsBeth Hart. Many
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funOk. Laughing, venture
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEntetinment

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy within ,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun respect laid back
On the first dateMeet and enjoy ,