New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

I'm a little shy at first, until you get to know me, I'm a Libra so I like things in my life to have balance. I'm living with my mom as I help take care of her since my dad died, I am looking into going back to school before the end of the year just doing research first. I'm a country girl, rather live in the middle of nowhere with property and have horses. I dont care much for the city life. I'm laid back and I love to go camping and fishing, love the beach and I miss living near it. I listen to country music but sometimes add something different mixed in. I believe in straight honesty, if you can't handle the truth I'm not the person for you, i am not into drugs and don't want anyone who is. My Best Friend is a man I tell him everything and never lie or keep things from him so if that's gonna be a problem then I'm not the person for you, I will not remove him from my life for anyone. I honestly wouldn't be here if it wasn't for him. looking for actual conversation, and a connection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont own one
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Grimm, Criminal Minds, CSI:NY, Shannara Chronicles
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsFlorida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Maroon 5, 3 doors down,
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving but terrified of heights

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGoing back to school, right now just doin research, have an appointment with a college within the next 2 weeks

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that knows how to treat their better half, looking for an equal not someone to boss around or who bosses people around. Someone that knows time and attention mean more then going out and spending money.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie, maybe a walk and talk about random things.