New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

hate this part :) I am pretty laid back , maybe to laid back ! And now im on a dating site seeking companionship :D Isn't life fun ! I like harley davidsons and old cars I dont drink or smoke but dont mind if you do at all . I 'm nursing an injury at the moment but i like to go to the gym 3-5 times a week, try to eat healthy - ask im an open book and love to chat :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?depends on the temp - plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ridemostly river road in alton il.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFinancing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksfav author - charles bukowski
Idea of fungoing for a ride - out to dinner - piano bars - out of country weekends !!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find real happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerhonesty ,people with integrity
On the first dateI would like to discuss it i would suppose - dinner or drinks - something nice but short - time enough to say hello and talk for a while but not be trapped - either one of us :)