New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets ride

Male (65) looking for Female Des Moines, Iowa, United States

iowa based rider,travels alot.....rode 1100 miles over the 4th weekend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHD streetglide
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?chaps,vest,coat,
Name your favorite place or road to rideMaine and other points in the USA

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleoperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsgold rush,,,,,,bluebloods,,,,,,,big bang theroy
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsboston, zz top,,,kiss,
Idea of funride and dine and see the country
HobbiesSports, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing
Always wanted to trycross country coast to coast ride

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind a female to share my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partneropen minded to explore
On the first datewine and dine,,,,,,ride