New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to ride Live to ride

Self employed sport bike rider split time between jackson Wy and Salt Lake City Utah during the summer you can find me traveling between both
Looking for and vintage Indian to fill out my colllection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownCb 1000 r R1
Looking for a sport cruiser ( Harley or Indian )
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Kevlar
Name your favorite place or road to rideYellowstone National Park

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsHistory Channel
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionNews
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMonster truck driving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness